Truth about Alice and Julia

Unhinged CEO: The Truth

Since they decided to take the route of writing a defamatory blog about my husband, my friends and I. I am stuck with no alternative yet to whistle blow on this entire situation.

For the past couple weeks, I have been under distress, I have tried every method of getting the CEO – Julia Carter de Cadenet and her friend and mouth piece Alice Susan Harding to leave my friends, my family and I alone.

AlicesusanhardingJuliadecadenet

Instead of heeding to my requests of being left alone, together they devised a blog of lies and showed half statements made on my timeline.

Facts are simple – 3 years I defended NoToDogMeat and Julia Carter de Cadenet.

Two weeks ago, I tried to start a new to get away from the drama that is “NoToDogMeat and Julia”. During those weeks, a person who went by “Grin Emoticon” who told me to call them “Fish” contacted me.

Julia claims that I never went to her about this person contacting me.

False – I did

WentTojulia1

WenttoJulia2

wenttojulia3

On 10/7/2015 I immediately went to Julia de Cadenet and questioned who was in East Sussex, for the purpose of filling out a police complaint of harassment and blackmail.

JuliaAddedAlice

Instead of giving me direct answers, she adds Alice Susan Harding to attack me for a statement I made on my timeline.

AliceAttacks

My statement that I made on my timeline:

Mary Robbins October 7, 2015 at 7:15pm ·

I am an advocate and an activist for animal rights and welfare; I am also a victim of falsified rumours otherwise known as cyber bullying. For many years, I have been active offline while advocating at public events in Pennsylvania and on occasion in New York, my “real life” friends can vouch for this.

In 2010, I came to Facebook and established a Facebook page with several friends of mine, known as “Voices For The Breeds”. Later in 2011 it was taken down due to false reports by the DogsBite(dot)Org crew.

2011 I remade the page – Anonymous Voices For The Breeds, than again it gets taken down, I remake the page again into something else and so on and so forth and repeated…

Yet, in 2010, a life event also took place, I moved down here to Texas with my husband, because apparently there were more “jobs”, “opportunities” and a better medical facility for my health and disability issues. On top of the fact that it was much more closer to my HUSBANDS FAMILY.

I did not move down here to escape anything; I did not flee in the middle of the night. I said my goodbyes to my friends and my family. Every day I do miss them. For five years, I have not – repeat – HAVE NOT been able to see my family or friends in Pennsylvania.

I do not appreciate the rumours being spread, I do not appreciate people having an old address of mine, I do not appreciate people sharing my old address either, because of the fact that the people that are living at my old address are being harassed day and night. We only lived with those people for three years and then moved as soon as we could afford to do so.

I have never lived in Willis Texas – My husband however, worked at the Pizza Hut as a driver for two years, until a woman crashed into him to where Pizza Hut suspended him from driving. Therefore, there is that issue that you people misconstrued and falsified.

What is worse is you took a blog that mind you has not been written in since 2009, my Ex-friend named Maryanne compromised that blog, wrote malicious, defamatory lies about my husband and I, all to discredit me so police would not take my statement. In addition, she admitted this to me by phone and in an email. Because of this, my bullies and stalkers have systematically sabotaged me, they have literally and without doubt used it to get my husband fired, used it to cut ties with many contacts I had, used it to turn many people against me. Yet, I question this because my husband had no part in any of this. So why attack him?

My EX friend wrote under the guise of being me, in that blog – That I struck my father or stepfather.

– False and the reason that this is false, is because I would have a criminal record of “assault”. I do not have any criminal record of the sort. Nor would I ever raise a hand in violence or malice toward my parents/stepparents or other.

That I was in a boot camp or type of juvenile correctional facility.

– False, again there would be a record of this. However, I was on house arrest at age 12 for being a “run-a-way”. You know, in Pennsylvania, if parents request a house arrest on a child for being a run-a-way the police will comply with this. THEREFORE, you see, that is the ONLY THING I did that was allegedly “criminal” in the eyes of my parents.

That I allegedly told a person named “Jay” who was looking for his “lost” dog that I have not seen this “dog”. Yet kept the dog?

– False due to the fact that the place I was living at disallowed four legged furry fluffy types of animals. Whilst also it would be impossible to sneak, any type of four legged animal in that building being that…. Get this, the landlord was living upstairs!! Not to mention, I do not know anyone by the name of “Jay”! On top of this – My “stepdad”, is allergic to cats and dogs! (Shaking my head)

That allegedly I wanted to kill my cousin Chico.

– False and what the hell, I do not have a cousin named “Chico” I have a friend named Chico who is like a cousin, yet why would I want to do this? No reason too, this is so ridiculous.

That allegedly. A biker gang is after my husband and I.

– False and why would they be after my husband and I? I have no affiliation with “biker gangs”, I know well enough to steer clear from that. Thank you very much!

That allegedly I have ties to the mafia.

– False, so apparently because I am half “Italian”, I have connections, WOW, way to go on stereotyping every “Italian” out there. Racist much? If you must know, that connection was my biological “fathers” “FAMILY” FRIEND, whom I might add was my godfather. May they both rest in peace.

That my husband allegedly – killed a person.

– False, he would be in prison right now. Hello murder is 20 years to life! Oh and – THERE WOULD BE A RECORD OF THIS.

That my husband allegedly, drank, drove, and killed a child.

– False, again hello, murder under intoxication and vehicular manslaughter, 20 years to life and a RECORD of it, on top of news coverage. Not to mention, My husband, DOES NOT DRINK!!!

That I hung out with my half-brother, and bullied a group of kids.

False – Moreover, How? My brother and I have an 8-year difference in age. Enlightened me, why someone his age would hang out with his very younger sister. Not to mention, we were never close. He lived and still lives with our grandparent. So, hanging out would be more like BABYSITTING ME at that time. By the way, I hardly hung out anywhere, that was not home or home away from home. Nor would I, NEVER get or go near a large group of people.

(Agoraphobia/Social Anxiety I suffered a traumatic situation while growing up. Now, because of the non-stop bullying, I have reverted to severe Agoraphobia and Social Anxiety. So, THANKS bullies)

That allegedly I have been using aliases and or street names.

-False, sigh. My “aliases” Lady D, were for poetry and graphic art groups and forums. It is a “user name”. (I do not think they know the differences anymore)

“Grimna” – Online Game World of Warcraft, Again USER/Character NAME, and Lord forbid I actually have a day where I sit down and have some entertainment in my life.

“Maria Elizabeth Wallace” – Wallace being my maiden name, Maria meaning “Mary” Elizabeth after my grandma- This was my pseudonym for my “Story writings”. Stephen King, J.R.R Tolkien, Anne Rice, H.G. WELLS all used pseudonyms for their WRITING!!!! Again, Lord forbid if I decide to do this it is a damn crime. (Bully logic, it is dumbfounding)

Joelene Belgarde – Not an alias, it belonged to a friend of mine who is now permanently off social media outlets due to the harassment she endured. And the only time I used her account was when I had a 24 hour to 30 day ban.

You know, if people would just have the common decency to ask me things, instead of jumping on board a bullying campaign against me, I would not even be sitting here going through the long list of sorry to say, BULLSHIT that has been flung around the social networks. I would not be sitting here explaining how – my family, particularly my mother had her car broken into, tires slashed, windows broken, and a nasty message on her machine.

Allegedly, from their logic, I am a thief, because apparently I stole from PAWS of Philadelphia’s funder event. HOW!? They did not start up until 2009, and at that time, I was not even near Philadelphia. Not even in Pennsylvania! Now again, I will say this IF I STOLE – I would have a RECORD and I would BE IN JAIL. Theft of charity/organisational funds – up to 8 years in prison, gee debunked and kicked that rumour right out the door.

Then they will reply with – But you can write and be online from prison.

Actually NO, YOU CANNOT! They have limited access to internet, mainly for filling out job applications and or financial assistance and or emailing possibly, family members and their attorney’s, while being monitored by prison guards. (Philadelphia as I know still has this rule. Yet, TEXAS has no access at all) they do not have access to any other social networking site. So, TRY AGAIN please.

Apparently I am a drunk – Enlighted me on this, how can I drink when I am a diabetic type 2? In addition, what does Alcohol turn into, Pure fucking sugar! So no, I do not drink, nor can I. Not to mention, my writing would be like – IIIII haaaaaaaaves ae isssssssssssue to taaaaasalks boitu. Rtika hoe moeh leo. However, no, I am not a “drunkard”.

What other damage have these bullies done?

Claiming I Care more about my birthday than that of a person’s life. False allegation made against me, because I hate my birthday and do not even celebrate the damn thing. Well, I do not want too, but in the past years, My husband forced me to have “fun and be romanticized” on my birthday.

They called my husband’s job and got him fired. NOW HE CANNOT EVEN GET ANOTHER one because of all the BULLSHIT lies they concocted about him. So thanks on that, for ruining our way to support ourselves. I never did this to you; I never contacted your bosses, never never never. NEVER Just as I did not STEAL your photos and alter them into hideous images just to poke fun and bully.

So lets get on with explaining my disabilities and my “weight” issue apparently since they are so obsessed with this. As a child I contracted a very bad infection, I’ll not name what type it was, yet lets just leave it as due to the doctors in “Pennsylvania” not doing proper tests, or even remotely trying to figure out what the hell I had. That infection – destroyed my immune system and metabolism, it also caused more havoc with my heart problem. It also messed with my thyroid, caused cartilage in my neck and other joints to deteriorate, making me suffer from chronic pain guised as multiple sclerosis and osteoarthritis. It is also, what caused the onset of my diabetes oh and the big one “hair loss” – reason for my many bandanas… For 21 sum odd years, this infection has been growing and taking over my body, and until RECENTLY just weeks ago, I FINALLY got a diagnosis and I am on the proper treatment. Not that it matters, damage has been done, and I am only 31 going on 32 years of age.

Yet – with this stress, anxiety, the bullying, it is causing this issue to be worse. So to say, these bullies will not stop until I am dead or the very least; committed to a loony bin, with a straight jacket…

I do not want any pity or for people to feel sorry for me. What I really want is the rumours to stop, so I can move on with my life and make a difference again.

I never spread rumours about you, I never sunk this low, I never contacted you, your job or your family members. I never got other parties involved when writing at you, about you or when exposing you.

I am not bullying you, I am defending myself and showing the public the light of your corruption, yet you keep twisting it around saying I am attacking you. Do show the public where I am attacking you at – RECENTLY attacking you at, and I do mean current – 2014 to 2015! You cannot because I DID NOT. Yet you will alter some sort of screenshot and try to pull it off as recent.

As I told Ms. Cadenet repeatedly, I will NO LONGER be involved with this issue. Nor do I wish to be pulled into this issue. In fact, I actually agree with all of you to some extent!!

That money should go toward Yang. As In a trustworthy representative Steps in and takes over so the DOGS GET VETERINARIAN CARE, FOOD, WATER AND PROPER SHELTER.

For the record I am not, nor was I ever behind We Care, Yang is a scam or other pages. Nor am I behind any page as of now.

Leave me alone and I will do the same. Otherwise we will just continue going around in circles and you know, it is getting pretty old. Not to mention I would like to stop deleting my accounts because of all the weird people messaging me and trying to bombard me with “friend requests”.

For your information – I’m not the stalker…. It’s the “Other” one. Just a clue for you.

Clearly Alice, did not like me stating this:

“As I told Ms. Cadenet repeatedly, I will NO LONGER be involved with this issue. Nor do I wish to be pulled into this issue. In fact, I actually agree with all of you to some extent!! That money should go toward Yang. As In a trustworthy representative Steps in and takes over so the DOGS GET VETERINARIAN CARE, FOOD, WATER AND PROPER SHELTER.”

Am I not allowed to have my own voice or opinion on this matter? Am I not allowed to debunk rumours spread over social media outlets? Am I not allowed to think for myself? Apparently, not, as Alice continue to argue and attack me and Liz Bradley in the private messages.

AliceAttacks2

AliceAttacks3AliceAttacks4

AliceAttacks5

It continued like this, until Julia Carter de Cadenet placed her two cents in and attacked me and Bobbie Isbell as well with total untruths spewing from her fingertips.

JuliaAttacks1

JuliaAttacks2JuliaAttacks3

JuliaAttacks4Even though I told Julia to leave me alone I showed and asked her who was in East Sussex. Seeing, as she knew which cyber bully/stalker was located at.  There was no help from Julia or Alice, after several attempts by me to ask who is located there.  The only information I relayed to Fish, was who was behind Facebook pages and twitter accounts, at no point in time did I divulge full names or personal private addresses of any individual.

I told Fish that Alice Susan Harding is the new go to person. That this was all the information I had. Do I regret giving the information? On some level I do regret it. Yet can anyone really truly blame me, after everything I have been through, with this organisation only to find later on – that this organisation has an unhinged and corrupt CEO.

Sacrificeseverything

 

In Julia’s, own words she will sacrifice everything for her “cause”, including people who defended her and her “cause” for three years straight.

 

My recent statement, which Alice refuses to show on her blog of lies:

Mary Robbins 19 hrs · Edited ·

Full Warning

The whistle-blowing protection law protects me – being that I am in fact working with a type of organisation, who I will not name. I am therefore allowed to whistle-blow, on those who I feel are abusing their power of attorney or authority, who I feel, are abusing funds raised in a public domain, who I feel that are a danger to society and a public risk.

I told you I would do what I felt was necessary if you continued to harass and ignore my cease and desist requests, of harassment and malicious communications. You continued to call me a traitor among other nonsensical items – mAlice’s very own words parroted by you J-Cad.

My husband also took it upon himself to contact you, and explain what he could of the situation however; again, you lied to him as well and assassinated my character. You have also continued to threaten him as well with lawsuits and litigation’s, knowing that my family is broke with no penny to spare.

What do you seek to gain from suing a penniless family?

Therefore, because you are unable to gain access to your trolls you go for the one person you can take down, the one person WHO DID NOTHING to you – yet go to your defense for 3 years straight and then FINALLY had enough.

Fact I did not sign any agreements with you, to keep ANYTHING quiet.

Fact I said I would keep quiet on the conditions that

1. You would leave me alone and

2. not pull me into this mess and use me as a shield.

Which A. You passed it off, ignored my request and

B. Had mAlice write a blog attacking my religion, my friend Molly, Rae and my husband.

So yes, I renege on the verbal agreement of not saying anything about Yang and your organisation, seeing as you could not keep your agreement with me and could not STOP harassing me.

Fact – You wanted me to attack Peter Egan, Jill Robinson, Lola Weber and John Dalley. 4 high profile people.

This alone is conspiring to initiate entrapment of ME, aka Frame up aka Fall guy. This is a criminal offence and YOU WILL BE CALLED OUT ON IT.

I do not care about the trolls or should I say the people who are questioning you about the 75k in funds you have raised for “Mrs. Yang’s” dogs and cats.

I have contacted my police, I have given them screenshots, links and emails of correspondence You and mAlice had with my friends, Ones that were attacking, threatening and blackmailing.

I do wonder what the USA Celebrities will say when they find out that you are unprofessional, abusive and are destroying your own organisation by attacking a woman in TEXAS who clearly told you – I WANT TO BE LEFT ALONE.

I will now take my time and write a report – with full detail and show of evidence of how I DID COME TO YOU about grin, and show how you RESPONDED in return. I will show everyone how mAlice admitted to me in email that you will be writing a blog about the “trolls” while including me into this blog by way of housing MY PERSONAL photos at the very TOP.

Clearly – that blog you will be writing, under a pseudonym no doubt is grounds of defamation, libellous slanderous harassment statements. Grounds to have you removed as a director and or CEO, grounds to have you investigated, charged and fully arrested.

Therefore I am in my right to set things straight while also defending and representing myself in any LEGAL matter. I am also at liberty to compose a blog full of facts and evidence as a means of documentation for warnings that not one person should EVER trust you again.

If necessary I will and I am allowed and it is my right to contact the organisations that pulled their support and obtain statements from them. To help with the processes of exposing the absolute TRUTH.

You wanted the WAR, you told me to prepare myself. Consider this as you are way over your head and should have left me alone and out of your drama.

In Alice’s blog, she states I cave in and switch sides. Alice states that I do not show evidence of anything while whistle blowing. Alice then goes onto say that I alter screenshots or twist things out of context.

Yet as everyone can clearly see in this post, I have showed a majority of the conversation – the email where Julia admits to sacrificing everything for her “cause”.

Yet, I am not the one siding with anyone, nor am I speaking with trolls anymore. As of 10/11/2015 the grin emails stopped being that I would not continue to email them anything anymore. As they took whatever I said to them and only showed half of the issue. 

I will now show you how Alice, the new voice of NoToDogMeat admits that Julia will be writing a blog of her own while implicating me into this alleged hate campaign.

aliceattackswithblog

Alice proceeded with this blog and added many untruths, whilst using a screenshot of the Animal Buddy page slandering me.

sidingwithanimalbuddy

It’s peculiar how you would choose that one screenshot to use, when you were not around helping NoToDogMeat in 2013. Yes people that screenshot is from “2013”. Which proves without a doubt that Alice is writing this blog of the directive orders of Julia Cadenet, to bully me down into silence.

Please enlighten the public Alice, how I am not for animals? When it is fact that the International animal rescue foundation is a scam and that Jon Williamson is facing arson charges.  And yet here you are defending Both Jon and his fake organisation while attacking me.

For years my friends and I have been exposing Jon Williamson for the con man he is. For years my friends and I have been warning the public to not donate to IARF. Due to the fact that all money he has collected has never gone to the ANIMALS. Yet here you are – defending him.

Which incriminates NoToDogMeat in itself as being partnered with a criminal.

JonWilliamsonARSON

http://www.edp24.co.uk/news/crime/police_charge_man_following_spate_of_arsons_in_norwich_1_4136359

Julia threatens me with litigation’s and lawsuits if I did not make any retractions, while also proving that she did receive every email we have sent to her about the Grin emails and Alice’s attacks against me and my friends.

evidenceshehaserecievedeverything

Clearly stated as the subject, do not copy me in Mary’s emails.

Meanwhile on twitter people are sharing the email by Grin. Showing exactly what I said to grin. That link is not before “Debbie’s” Screenshot.

“I offered Mary a way out”

Did you; did you really offer me a way out? No what you did was direct Debbie to use Grins blackmail email, a screenshot I handed over to you and her. You directed Debbie Duncan Dunn to post it on the We Care page. Which for a time has prohibited me from using that in my police report. Until recently where she directed Debbie to take it down, was I able to include it. For the record, Grin is not Amber Donoghue.

The Rip Off Report that Julia demands me to remove, is exposing Jon Williamson and the connections between certain people. That Rip Off Report was defending Julia, yet she says I am slandering her everywhere on every page of mine. Do tell me how I am doing this, when I have no page?

nopages

As for Rip Off Report –

5. Removal of Information at User’s Request

ROR is a permanent record of disputes, including disputes which have been fully resolved. In order to maintain a complete record, information posted on ROR, subject to the Terms outlined herein, will not be removed. By posting information on ROR, you understand and agree that the material you post will become part of ROR’s permanent record and will NOT be removed even at your request.

http://www.ripoffreport.com/TermsOfService.aspx

Please also note the bottom of the page labeled 12. Copyright Policy/Termination of User Privileges for Infringement and Contact Information for Suspected Copyright Infringement/DMCA Notices.

I tried removing the rip off report however, as you know Ms. Cadenet they refused to remove a statement made there.  What I don’t understand is why you would want that Rip Off Report removed, unless you are in fact in league with International Animal Rescue Foundation. Stands to reason since you are demanding this of me and going to great lengths of not only sabotaging and being libellous against me, yet you are also dragging down a reputable organisation with your callous statements of slander.

I will apologize for not showing everything written to me. Yet this is because of the fact that the police are now investigating everything. Any evidence I have on these people are in the police hands. Since this is an investigation and not an open one. I am prohibited from sharing much in the public.

Yet just to prove how CRAZY Alice is:

aliceiscrazy

aliceisCRAZY2

Who does this? Who goes around judging people like this? Reptilian eyes? Really? This is not normal behaviour. Yet Alice is a self-proclaimed expert in psychopaths whilst obtaining her information from “YouTube”.  Makes sense she has no credibility especially when defending a criminal such as Jon Williamson.

At this point – since this is all connected to the NoToDogMeat organisation and since NoToDogMeat refuses to send funds to Mrs. Yang or even obtain a representative to help Mrs. Yang handle everything, it would be wise for everyone to keep a wide berth from them. Do not waste your money on an organisation that is built on lies or deception or for that matter on an organisation who is hell bent on attacking Peter Egan, Jill Robinson and others.

No legitimate organisation would sacrifice their volunteers and or supporters, just so they could keep standing “tall”. No legitimate organisation would keep financial records secret or attack high profile people, or hire writers to defame people.

We will write more on this at a later time – exposing more of the corruption.

 

2 thoughts on “Truth about Alice and Julia

Leave a comment